Check Out Olamide [ @olamide_ybnl ]”Street OT Album” Tracklist via @sabipeepz


Last week, Olamideformally unveiled the album artwork and release date for his 4th album, Street OT . Here’s the official tracklisting…. See Below

1. OGA NLA FT. Pasuma, Lil Kesh
2. Zero Joy
3. Blood Money
4. Ya Wa
5. Hood Rap
6. The Real MVP
7. Up In The Club ft. Viktoh
8. Skelem Ba Ft. Don Jazzy
9. Prayer For Client
10. Batifrori
11. Bang Ft. Chinko Ekun , Lil Kesh
12. Goons Mi
13. 1999
14. Falila Ketan
15. In my Circle Ft. Phyno
17. 100 To Million Ft. Viktoh, Chinko Ekun
18. Story For The gods
19. Hustle Loyalty Respect Ft. Reminisce
20. Possible Ft. B-banks
21. Usain Bolt P Ft. Lil Kesh, Chuka, Chinko Ekun, P
22. Eni Suun


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s